The Company

Solutions for all robot applications

The Robotec Systems GmbH company based in Duisburg (with ideal transport in the conurbations of the Ruhrgebiet) was founded in April 1998. Since then Robotec Systems has developed into one of the leading suppliers for Automotive Industry in terms of robot technology, robot cables and pre-assembled cable solutions.

The company now known as Robotec Systems GmbH was originally founded in Moers on April 1, 1998 as Protec Kabel West GmbH. As a subsidiary of the former Protec Kabel in Bretzfeld, its activities initially focused on the sale of cables and wires.

The company subsequently went to on to specialise in special-purpose cables for robots, cables for different applications, production and sale of robot dress packs including the associated suspension components and pretailored wiring.
From July 2002 to April 2016, Robotec Systems GmbH was located in Kamp-Lintfort, at the left hand of the Niederrhein.
In May 2016, the Company moved to Duisburg to grow with greater production and administration buildings.

Since July 2012 Robotec Systems GmbH has been a wholly owned subsidiary of HELUKABEL ® GmbH based in Hemmingen, Baden Württemberg. At the same time, the company merged with HELU-Robotics.

News

News and Trade Fairs

Newsletter

We keep you undated.

Career with Robotec Systems

Only a strong team with strong products allows us strong growth

Contact

We look forward to hear from you

Das Unternehmen

Lösungen rund um den Roboter

Die Robotec Systems GmbH mit Sitz in Duisburg, verkehrsgünstig im Ballungsraum des Ruhrgebietes gelegen, ist seit der Gründung 1998 weltweiter Zulieferer und Partner führender Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie in den Bereichen Robotertechnik, Roboterleitungen und Leitungskonfektionen.

Die heutige Robotec Systems GmbH wurde am 01.04.1998 unter dem Namen Protec Kabel West GmbH, mit Standort in Moers, gegründet. Als Niederlassung der damaligen Protec Kabel in Bretzfeld lag der Verkaufsschwerpunkt zu Beginn im Verkauf von Kabel und Leitungen.

Später spezialisierte man sich auf den Verkauf von Robotersonderleitungen, Spezialkabel sowie auf die Fertigung und den Verkauf von Roboterschlauchpaketen inklusive der zugehörigen Aufhängungsteile und konfektionierten Leitungen.

Von Juli 2002 bis April 2016 war die Robotec Systems GmbH in Kamp-Lintfort, am linken Niederrhein gelegen, ansässig.
Im Mai 2016 hat das Unternehmen in Duisburg, größere Produktions- und Verwaltungsgebäude bezogen.

Seit Juli 2012 ist die Robotec Systems GmbH eine 100%-ige Tochtergesellschaft der HELUKABEL ® GmbH mit Sitz in Hemmingen, Baden Württemberg. In diesem Zuge erfolgte auch der Zusammenschluss mit der HELU-Robotics.

Aktuelles

Neuigkeiten und Messetermine

Newsletter

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden

Karriere bei Robotec Systems

Nur ein starkes Team mit starken Produkten ermöglicht uns ein starkes Wachstum

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie